Representing Your Community



Member representatives and alternates are essential paths of communication from the communities, businesses and organizations in the greater Estero area to Engage Estero. They bring their organization’s concerns and actions forward, and share what they learn at member meetings.

Become a Member

Every organization, business and community in the greater Estero area is encouraged to take part in the efforts of Engage Estero.

If your organization would like to join, contact us.


Quick Search

Press CTRL-F, type in your community name, and hit enter.
Member Representative Alternate
Bella Terra Jim Meek Greg Grimaudo
Belle Lago Bob Grady
Bonita Bay Chris Corrie
Breckenridge Gary Green Gary Lovett
Cascades at Estero Marc Gagnon Jim Copp
The Club at Grandezza Stacey Henson
The Club at Rapallo Don Wisner
Coconut Shores Allen Hergenhahn
College of Life Foundation, Inc.
Copper Oaks Jeff Ocean Scott Gulick
Copperleaf Alex Messerle
Corkscrew Woodlands Corie Gessler Bill Johnson
Cypress Bend Resort Kirk Shelly
Estero Art League Cherie Mulcahy
Estero Chamber of Commerce Pam Mueller
Estero Fire Rescue District Susan Lindenmuth Scott Vanderbrook, Fire Chief
Estero High School Michael Amabile Howard Wendlund
Estero Historical Society Gail Langner Roslyn Gula
Estero River Heights Sis Newberry Jeff Wolf
Estero Rotary Club Garth Errington Larry Byrnes
FGCU Francisca Jones
FineMark Bank Harlan Parrish Heidi Taylor
Friends of South County Regional Library Karen Katz
Goede, Adamcyz, DeBoest & Cross, PLLC Sara Fahey Steve Adamczyk
Grandezza HOA Fred Thompson Susan Baker
The Groves Kent Seibert
Happehatchee Center, Inc. Genelle Grant Mary Golbitz Cline, Esq.
Hyatt Vacation Club Resort Rey Martinez Ann Gabriel
Island Club Bill Savage
Lee Health Chris Simoneau
Lighthouse Bay
Marsh Landing Bev MacNellis
Meadowbrook Loretta Pinkert Gene Cuomo
Meadows of Estero Donna Sutton Saida Mamedova
Miromar Development Tim Byal
Pelican Sound Julie Yellig
Preserve at Corkscrew Lou Frattarelli Susan Colchamiro
Rapallo Frank Moser Don Wisner
Reserve at Estero Dennis Huffman Richard Brooke
Riverwoods Plantation Bill Carr
Rookery Pointe Ed Weill
Shadow Wood Lawrence Jones
Spring Run
The Vines Bob Dumont Barry Freedman
West Bay Club Frank Pollard
Wildcat Run Karen Katz Jim Dodge


Sign up to receive emails on important and urgent issues facing Estero.

Join the Movement

Protect Your Voice

Engage Estero provides action alerts, community news, and regular reports on issues affecting the quality of life in the greater Estero area. Sign up to be on the list.